All-Ireland Cultural Society Board of Directors

Board of Directors elected at the Annual Meeting on April 22, 2017

President – Mary Rose Kerg

Vice-President – Brendan Kerg

Recording Secretary – Julie O’Connell

Corresponding Secretary – Helen Grealish

Treasurer – Christine Seed

Colleen Spiering (3 years) – Trustee

Shirley Hahn (2 years) – Trustee

Tom Crowley (1 year) – Trustee

Caroline Fogarty (3 years) – Director

Patrick Seed (2 years) – Director

Louise Martell (1 year) – Director



Appreciation Dinner

When:  Sunday, May 21, 2017

Time:  4 p.m.

Place:  Old Spaghetti Factory, 0715 SW Bancroft Street in Portland

Menu:  Chicken Marsala, Spaghetti with Meat Sauce, and Lasagna.  The vegetarian option of Spaghetti Marinara will also be available.  Dinner includes salad or soup, bread, main entrée, ice cream, and choice of coffee or tea.

No host bar available for beer, wine, cocktails and soft drinks.

Cost:  $19 for members; $22 for guests.

Sign up now by sending your choice of dinner and your check to the AICS at P. O. Box 3411, Portland, OR 97208-3411, no later than May 14th.

Call the Society phone at 503-286-4812 if you have questions.